Book here for the upcoming events

Book here for the upcoming events

SCAN2LEAD

Smart Lead-Tracking for Exhibitors

With the Scan2Lead lead retrieval solutions you capture all your leads at your trade show booth digitally at the push of a button. You can easily complement all data with additional information as well as access and export them from your personal web portal. With Scan2Lead you will especially benefit from a quicker post-processing of the trade show since all your visitors’ information is available complete, in real time and digital for further processing.

Digital Tools

Lead Retrieval

Lead Tracking

Digital Tools

Lead Retrieval

Lead Tracking
.
Member of the World Association UFI
.
Partner of the German Trade Fair Association

Scan2Lead SUPPORTS YOU IN YOUR TRADE SHOW‘S SUCCESS

Scan2Lead SUPPORTS YOU IN YOUR TRADE SHOW‘S SUCCESS

COLLECT

With Scan2Lead you capture and save all your leads digitally.

QUALIFY

With Scan2Lead you qualify all your leads digitally.

MEASURE

With Scan2Lead you can make events measurable like any other marketing channel.

INTEGRATE

With Scan2Lead you increase your customers’ satisfaction with timely follow-ups.

CUSTOMIZED VARIETY OF PRODUCTS

TAILORED FOR YOUR NEEDS AS AN EXHIBITOR

Scan2Lead offers you three solutions which are perfectly tailored to exhibitors’ needs. You can book each module separately or combine them according to your needs. No matter which solution you choose, all your data is always available in your personal web-based Scan2Lead PORTAL and on-hand for integration into your CRM system.

Scan your visitors with your smartphone or tablet. By taking notes (just dictate or type) or pictures, you can enrich and qualify your leads.

Simply and comfortably collect all your leads with a mini handheld scanner. You need neither WiFi nor a computer.

Capture your leads with a handheld scanner plugged into your laptop. You can easily revise and enhance the data right at your laptop.

You can access and view all captured information about your visitors in your personal web portal in real time. Here, you can also transfer the data into your CRM system and create statistics and analyses.

Use your own applications and devices to gain access to the registration data in real time via a professional API. In this way, you can realise personalized product presentations or profile-enrichments at a visitor-self-service.

WHAT IS SCAN2LEAD?

Get a first impression of the products’ functions, variety and services of Scan2Lead – the state-of-the-art-solution for lead retrieval

SCAN2LEAD FOR YOUR TRADE SHOW’S SUCCESS

Book here for the upcoming events

Book here for the upcoming events

Scan2Lead is also used at many other trade fairs. Check here if Scan2Lead is offered as the official lead retrieval service at your trade fair as well. Please enter the name of the trade show and press “Enter” or click “Search”.

Do you have any further questions or a specific request? Please get in touch. We are looking forward to your message or call!

AN ALL-IN-ONE SOLUTION

FOR LEAD RETRIEVAL AND PROCESSING

The versatile and integrated lead retrieval solution combines marketing, sales and CRM. Create a digital connection between the touchpoint at your trade fair booth and the beginning of your marketing and sales processes. Scan2Lead offers you multiple solutions for this.

… the focus of a trade fair is often on the presentation of the company and its brands. Scan2Lead offers you an important instrument to face challenges like coordinating and equipping the sales team on-site or measuring and providing results and ROI on trade fair participation.

… one of the most important objectives of a trade fair is to prepare and close deals. Scan2Lead facilitates the quick and easy capture, qualification and evaluation of your leads and supports your lead management before, during and after the event.

… the post-processing of a trade fair can be very time-consuming. With Scan2Lead you can easily export all leads that have been captured at the trade fair and integrate them into your CRM or marketing system and start to follow up.

FOR ORGANIZERS

SUPPORT YOUR EXHIBITORS IN THEIR LEAD MANAGEMENT AND INCREASE THE SUCCESS OF YOUR EVENT

Enable your exhibitors to use the entire Scan2Lead product portfolio. The exhibitors can individually compile their customized lead retrieval solutions out of the varied product portfolio of Scan2Lead. In this way, Scan2Lead supports them optimally in their lead management and increases the productivity, efficiency and success of their participation. Enhance the satisfaction of your exhibitors and visitors as well as the success of your event by using this innovative lead retrieval offering.

YOUR BENEFITS

INNOVATIVE PRODUCT

With Scan2Lead you’ll use one of the most modern lead retrieval solutions. The combination of various devices, which are brought together on a cloud basis in a portal, is unique in the event industry.

LONGTIME KNOW-HOW

Rely on the know-how of adventics as a longtime partner of international trade show organizers, and benefit from our experience.

NO INVESTMENTS NECCESSARY

Scan2Lead is based on a rental model. This is why no investments in IT-infrastructure, hard- or software are necessary on your site.

HIGHEST SECURITY STANDARDS

Due to the clear assignment of each device and each license to an exhibitor, all data and proceedings can be exactly allocated. We guarantee highest safety standards.

REVEAL POTENZIAL FOR OPTIMIZATION

Scan2Lead yields valuable information to optimize your event and your customer service. Increase your exhibitors’ and visitors’ satisfaction with Scan2Lead!

HIGHER CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Increase the success of your exhibitors with Scan2Lead and thereby enhance customer satisfaction and drive your rebooking rate.

GET YOUR INFORMATION PACKAGE FOR ORGANIZERS

If you want to learn more about Scan2Lead, its solutions and benefits for your event, please get in touch! We are happy to give you more information about the products and the procedure. It would also be our pleasure to present Scan2Lead in a one-to-one conversation.

CONTACT

Telephone
+49 89 41 61 54 818
E-MAIL
support(at)scan2lead.com
OFFICE MUNICH
Weinbauernstr. 12a
81539 München

Buchen Sie gleich hier für die kommenden Veranstaltungen

Buchen Sie gleich hier für die kommenden Veranstaltungen

SCAN2LEAD

Smart Lead-Tracking for Exhibitors

Mit den Scan2Lead Lead-Tracking-Produkten erfassen Sie Ihre Kontakte am Messestand auf Knopfdruck digital. Sie können die Daten mit zusätzlichen Informationen ergänzen und über Ihr persönliches Online-Portal abrufen und exportieren. Sie profitieren mit Scan2Lead insbesondere von einer schnelleren Nachbereitung der Messe, da Ihnen Ihre Besucherdaten vollständig, in Echtzeit sowie digital zur direkten und automatisierten Weiterbearbeitung zur Verfügung stehen.

Digitale Tools

Lead Erfassung

Lead Tracking

Digitale Tools

Lead Erfassung

Lead Tracking
.
Mitglied im Weltverband UFI
.
Partner des Deutschen Messeverbands

Scan2Lead unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Messeerfolg

Scan2Lead unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Messeerfolg

COLLECT

Mit Scan2Lead erfassen und sichern Sie alle Kontakte digital

QUALIFY

Mit Scan2Lead qualifizieren Sie alle Kontakte digital.

MEASURE

Mit Scan2Lead machen Sie Veranstaltungen ebenso messbar wie andere Marketingkanäle

INTEGRATE

Mit Scan2Lead steigern Sie Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit durch zeitnahes Follow-up

Massgeschneiderte Produktvielfalt

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse als Aussteller zugeschnitten

Scan2Lead bietet Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lead-Tracking-Lösungen. Sie können die Lösungen separat buchen oder individuell kombinieren. Bei allen Angeboten stehen Ihnen die Daten in Ihrem eigenen Scan2Lead PORTAL zum Export und zur Integration in Ihr CRM-System zur Verfügung.

Scannen Sie Ihre Besucher mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet. Durch Notizen, Sprachmemos oder Fotos können die Leads angereichert und qualifiziert werden.

Sammeln Sie Ihre Leads ganz einfach und bequem mit dem Mini-Scanner. Sie brauchen weder Internet noch einen Computer.

Erfassen Sie Ihre Kontakte mithilfe einer Scannerpistole an einem Notebook und bearbeiten und ergänzen Sie diese direkt weiter.

Als zentrale Stelle Ihres Lead-Managements können Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Web Portal die Informationen zu allen von Ihnen gescannten Besuchern in Echtzeit einsehen, in Ihr CRM-System übertragen sowie Statistiken und Auswerten erstellen.

Nutzen Sie eigene Anwendungen und Geräte, um via einer professionellen API auf die Registrierungsdaten in Echtzeit zuzugreifen, um somit bspw. personalisierte Produktvorführungen oder Profil-Anreicherungen im Besucher-Self-Service zu realisieren.

Was ist Scan2Lead?

Verschaffen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck vom Leistungsangebot und Produktportfolio von Scan2Lead – der State-of-the-Art-Lösung für Lead-Tracking

Scan2Lead für Ihren Messeerfolg

Buchen Sie gleich hier für die kommenden Veranstaltungen

Buchen Sie gleich hier für die kommenden Veranstaltungen

Scan2Lead wird auch auf zahlreichen weiteren Messen eingesetzt. Prüfen Sie hier, ob Scan2Lead auch auf Ihrer Messe als Lead-Tracking-Service angeboten wird. Bitte geben Sie hierfür die gewünschte Messe in das Suchfeld ein und drücken Sie anschließend „Enter“ oder klicken Sie auf  „Suchen“.

Sie haben weitere Fragen oder ein konkretes Anliegen? Dann können Sie uns hier direkt kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht oder Ihren Anruf!

Eine Komplettlösung

für die Lead-Erfassung und -Weiterverarbeitung

Die vielseitige und integrierte Lead-Erfassung verbindet das Marketing, den Vertrieb und das CRM in Ihrem Unternehmen. Schaffen Sie eine digitale Verbindung zwischen dem Kontakt auf dem Messestand und dem Beginn Ihrer Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse. Scan2Lead bietet Ihnen hierzu vielfältige Lösungen.

… steht die Präsentation des Unternehmens auf einer Messe im Fokus. Scan2Lead bietet Ihnen ein wichtiges Instrument, um hierbei Herausforderungen, wie der Koordination und Ausstattung der Vertriebsteams vor Ort oder das Messen und Nachweisen der Ergebnisse und des ROI der Messebeteiligung, zu begegnen.

… ist eines der wichtigsten Ziele auf Messen Geschäfte vorzubereiten und abzuschließen. Scan2Lead erleichtert Ihnen schnell und einfach das Erfassen, Qualifizieren und Auswerten Ihrer Leads und unterstützt Sie im Lead-Management vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung.

… ist insbesondere die Nachbearbeitung einer Messe sehr aufwändig. Mit Scan2Lead können Sie alle auf der Messe generierten Leads ganz einfach exportieren und in Ihr CRM-System importieren und nachfassen.

Für Veranstalter

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Aussteller beim Lead-Management und erhöhen Sie den Erfolg der Veranstaltung

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Ausstellern das komplette Produktportfolio von Scan2Lead. Die Aussteller können sich aus vielfältigen Lead-Tracking-Lösungen ihr auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Paket auswählen, das sie in ihrem Lead-Management optimal unterstützt und somit die Produktivität, Effektivität und den Erfolg ihrer Beteiligung um ein Vielfaches steigern. Erhöhen Sie durch das innovative Lead-Tracking-Angebot die Zufriedenheit der Aussteller, Besucher und somit den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung!

Ihre Vorteile

Innovatives Produkt

Mit Scan2Lead nutzen Sie eine der modernsten Lead-Tracking-Lösungen. Die Kombination aus verschiedenen Instrumenten, die auf Cloud-Basis in einem Portal zusammengeführt werden, ist einzigartig in der Veranstaltungsbranche.

Langjähriges Know-how

Setzen Sie auf das Know-how der adventics GmbH als langjährigen Partner internationaler Messeveranstalter und profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung.

Keine Investitionen notwendig

Scan2Lead basiert auf einem Mietmodell. Deshalb sind von Ihrer Seite her keine Investitionen in die IT-Struktur, Hard- oder Software notwendig.

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Durch die genaue Zuordnung jedes Gerätes und jeder Lizenz zu einem Aussteller können Daten und Vorgänge exakt zugeordnet werden. Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Sicherheitsstandards.

Aufdecken von Optimierungspotenzialen

Scan2Lead liefert Ihnen als Veranstalter wertvolle Hinweise für die Optimierung Ihrer Veranstaltung und des Kundenservices. Steigern Sie mit Scan2Lead die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Aussteller und Besucher!

Höhere Kundenzufriedenheit

Das breite Produktportfolio ist genau auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Aussteller zugeschnitten. Erhöhen Sie mit Scan2Lead den Erfolg Ihrer Aussteller und steigern Sie so die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Holen Sie sich Ihr Informationspaket für Veranstalter!

Wenn Sie mehr über Scan2Lead, die Produkte sowie Vorteile für Ihre Veranstaltung erfahren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Gerne senden wir Ihnen nähere Informationen zur Vorgehensweise sowie Abwicklung zu oder stellen Ihnen Scan2Lead in einem persönlichen Gespräch vor.

KONTAKT

Telefon
+49 89 41 61 54 818
E-MAIL
support(at)scan2lead.com
BÜRO MÜNCHEN
Pilgersheimer Str. 62
81543 München